The Editorial Board is comprised of nationally recognized scholars and researchers in the fields of English and related areas. The Board provides guidance and direction to ensure the integrity of this academic peer-reviewed journal.

Chief Editor:

Dr. K.H Wandra

Dean,Principal, C.U Shah University,Wadhwancity.



Ankit Patel

Author of 20 Books, National & International Best Seller

Sardar Patel University, Vallbh Vidyanagar, Gujarat


Editorial Advisors:

Dr. Rajesh Patel

Principal, HJD Institute of Technical Education and Research, Kera Kuchhchh

Dr.Anil Suthar

Director L.J.I.E.T, Ahmedabad

Chandresh Sankhavara

Director at R K College of Engineering

Dr. P.H Darji

HOD, Mech Dept. C.U shah University

Prof.Devendra Thakor

HOD,Comp. Dept. CGPIT, Maliba Campus, Bardoli

Prof. Shardul Agravat

Prof. Comp Dept. C.U Shah University

Prof. Pratik Solanki

Prof. Comp Dept. C.U Shah University

Dr. Charula H. Patel

Prof. Mech Dept. C.U Shah University

Payal Bakshi 



© 2018 | IJERAD, All Right Reserved